Hunston Parish Council has seven elected Councillors. Elections take place every four years. The last elections took place in May 2019, when all seven of the Parish seats were available for contest.

The current members of Hunston Parish Council are:

Joan Foster

Chairman

Email: joan.foster@hunstonparishcouncil.org

 Registrable interest form - Joan Foster (PDF, 1.63 Mb)

Theo Michell

Councillor

Email: theo.michell@hunstonparishcouncil.org

contributor placeholder

Debbie Barnes

Councillor

Email: debbie.barnes@hunstonparishcouncil.org

 Registrable interest form - Debbie Barnes (PDF, 1.68 Mb)

Shane Morton

Councillor

Email: shane.morton@hunstonparishcouncil.org

 Registrable interest form - Shane Morton (PDF, 1.65 Mb)

David Betts

Vice Chairman

Email: david.betts@hunstonparishcouncil.org

 Registrable interest form - David Betts (PDF, 1.72 Mb)

Chris Vinton

Councillor

Email: chris.vinton@hunstonparishcouncil.org

 Registrable interest form - Chris Vinton (PDF, 1.66 Mb)

contributor placeholder

Abby Smith

Councillor

Email: abby.smith@hunstonparishcouncil.org

 Registrable interest form - Abby Smith (PDF, 1.83 Mb)

District Councillor

Chris Page

District Councillor

Email: cpage@chichester.gov.uk

Simon Oakley

District Councillor

Email: soakley@chichester.gov.uk

County Councillor

Jamie Fitzjohn

County Councillor

Email: jamie.fitzjohn@westsussex.gov.uk