The Parish Council holds its meetings bi-monthly throughout the year.  The Annual General Meeting of the Council is always held in May and the Annual Parish Meeting is usually held in April.

The Parish Council has also a Planning Committee which will meet when there are planning applications to consider. Details of the meetings of the Parish Council as Trustee of Hunston Village Hall will also be posted here.

In this section you can view dates and agendas for upcoming meetings by clicking on the links below. Please note that all minutes are in draft form until approved by the Council at the subsequent Parish Council or Planning meeting.

Parish Council Meetings

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2024

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesReport
Mon 18th Nov, 2024Parish Council Meeting
Mon 23rd Sep, 2024Parish Council meeting
Mon 15th Jul, 2024Parish Council meeting
Mon 20th May, 2024Parish Council meeting
Mon 18th Mar, 2024Parish Council meeting
Mon 15th Jan, 2024Parish Council meeting Agenda

Planning Meetings

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2024

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
No agendas and minutes found

Trustee Meetings

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2024

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendasMinutes
No agendas and minutes found

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2024/25

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
No agendas and minutes found

Staffing Committee

Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Tue 26th Sep, 2023Staffing Committee Agenda
Mon 4th Sep, 2023Staffing Committee Agenda Draft Minutes
Tue 25th Jul, 2023Staffing Committee Agenda Minutes
Wed 28th Sep, 2022Staffing Committee Agenda Minutes
Fri 19th Aug, 2022Staffing Committee Agenda Minutes
Thu 12th May, 2022Staffing Committee Agenda Minutes
Wed 13th Apr, 2022Staffing Committee Agenda Minutes