The Parish Council holds its meetings bi-monthly throughout the year.  The Annual General Meeting of the Council is always held in May and the Annual Parish Meeting is usually held in April.

The Parish Council has also a Planning Committee which will meet when there are planning applications to consider. Details of the meetings of the Parish Council as Trustee of Hunston Village Hall will also be posted here.

In this section you can view dates and agendas for upcoming meetings by clicking on the links below. Please note that all minutes are in draft form until approved by the Council at the subsequent Parish Council or Planning meeting.

Parish Council Meetings

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2019

Browse: 20202019201820172016201520142013
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesReport
Wed 16th Jan, 2019Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadReport
Wed 20th Mar, 2019Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadReport
Wed 15th May, 2019Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Fri 28th Jun, 2019Extra Parish Council Meeting Download DownloadReport
Wed 17th Jul, 2019Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 18th Sep, 2019Parish Council Meeting Download Draft Minutes
Fri 1st Nov, 2019Extra Parish Council Meeting Download
Thu 7th Nov, 2019Extra Parish Council Meeting Download
Thu 28th Nov, 2019Parish Council Meeting

Planning Meetings

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2019

Browse: 20202019201820172016201520142013
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Fri 25th Jan, 2019Planning Committee Download Minutes
Wed 20th Mar, 2019Planning Committee Download Download
Fri 21st Jun, 2019Planning Committee Download Download
Wed 17th Jul, 2019Planning Committee Download Download
Fri 20th Sep, 2019Planning Committee Download Draft Minutes

Trustee Meetings

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2019

Browse: 202020192018201720162015
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendasMinutes
Thu 24th Oct, 2019Trustee Meeting Download

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2019

Browse: 20202019
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
Mon 18th Feb, 2019Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Download Draft Minutes

Environmental Committee

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2019

Browse: 20162015
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutes
No agendas and minutes found