Hunston Parish Council has seven elected Councillors. Elections take place every four years. The last elections took place in May 2015, when all seven of the Parish seats were available for contest.

The current members of Hunston Parish Council are:

Joan Foster
Vice Chairman
David Betts
Steve Baker
SharonSharon Gregory
ChrisChris Vinton
District Councillor
Tricia Tull
Tel : 01243 512660
County Councillor
Jamie Fitzjohn

Councillors Registers of Interest can be viewed by clicking the link below
Registers of Interest

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.